United in a Scream

Today has been a really, really good day. Like, honestly. Firstly, I got a propers night sleep which is absolutely awesome for once. Secondly, I signed the contract for my new apartment! Woo! It’s going to be pretty great – it’s a nice place, my dreamplace, in fact.

And to top it off even more, I got a job I applied for which will make things sooo much easier to deal with, everything is really just going my way today, huh?

And to make it even better – I finally, after a long time of searching, found an album I had been looking for for the longest of time. I was originally down at Knastret in order to kill some time before the meeting, and when I stumbled upon the album I even got so shocked to see it that I stared at it for a good while before realizing what it was.

“Straight Down The Line” with Return. I’ve had this on vinyl for the longest of time, and now finally I have it on CD. FINALLY. While browsing about the CD’s, I came across another one from Return’s catalouge, and I figured, they, why the hell not? And this is the story on how “Attitudes” also came about my recordcollection.

I guess it is pretty safe that say that, good comes to those who waits. Couldn’t be more true in this case. If you excuse me, I’m just gonna go and add in these precious new albums!

// Sara

Leave a Reply

