What Color is Your Life?

Well.. During the Eurovision week, you could say my life were screaming glitter and pink. If you haven’t already figured it: The “major television production” I’ve been working on is no other production but Eurovision Song Contest itself. And it has truly been a magical experience really.

I have postponed this entry for some time, because I really don’t know where to begin to tell you all about this. First and foremost, I’m so grateful to EBU and City of Stockholm for taking me and offering me this truly magical experience.

I was one of the lucky few who got to work with the commentators – for those of you who don’t know what this is, it’s basically the people who sit and comment the show, in between the songs and such. I’ve been blessed to work with the most amazing co workers, and we have had a lot of fun.

Truth is, I’ve been trying to write this blog entry for so many days now, even weeks, and I still don’t know what to actually say, so I’ll just post a few pictures to sum up my experience, instead of constipating this blog.

antrance  comment euroclubfredag  globen maninahamsterwheel viewww voting champagneeuroclubsunday2016wohoooo

 

Leave a Reply

