Gone Soveregin

Seriously, today has been a handy day. Today has been the day when I finally did something about my cozy corner, the corner I cuddle up in whenever I feel like reading a nice book or watch a movie.

For those of you who doesn’t know, I have a bunk bed. So my bed is up the roof, and underneath I have a filled bookcase with a lot of books and fanta bottles, a desk with my gramophone and design books and a small sofa that can be folded into a bed. And it’s this sofa that I turn into a cozy area. What I have done in the past, is pulling it out half way, so I can sit in it and have my legs straight, but not having the entire bed out (which consumes so much space).

However, there’s a big piece of wood that has been in the way, making things uncomfortable. So I bought two cheap big and soft pillows, wrapped around and clad it in an old blanket of mine… and this is what heaven feels like. I can now sit here and watch movies and not worry about neckpains! It’s amazing.

So on tomorrows agenda, I need to get fabric to dress this in. Question is, Zebra or Leopard?

// Sara

Leave a Reply

