Packing and panicking

Jesus Almighty guys.

This day has been so stressed. Or at least it became so starting from I don’t know, now? As you know, I’m going to a wedding this weekend, and straight after that I’m heading to our pretty neighbours in Finland. It’s all gonna be so epic, and I truly hope I got everything together now. You know, what to pack, what not to pack, made sure to have ALL the tickets printed AND DAMN IT I FORGOT TO PRINT THE AIRLINE TICKETS. I’ll make sure to do that tomorrow… Oh. As you hear.

Chaos.

savonn 001savonn 004

But all in all. I love this life. On the run. All the time. Can’t wait to get back to it.

// Sara

Leave a Reply

