Vuelie

IT’S HERE! IT’S HERE!

THE NEW STEEL PANTHER ALBUM!

Oh god. I waited for my boss to send it to me, and FINALLY he did. I have yet to listen to it, I’ll do it tomorrow and I’ll let you know what I think. All I can say for now, is that I had a good laugh putting in the titles of thesongs. “Gangbang at the old folks home”… Hahaha these guys. Seriously. I have spent all day doing so much schoolwork that it felt REALLY GOOD to get some good news now at the end of the day.

Oh. Right. This also came today!

notbok

THE NOTESHEET BOOK! FOR FROZEN!

AHHHHHHH!!!!

I haven’t actually looked in it yet. I’ve decided that I need to catch up on school first, for many reasons. Mainly because I flip flopin need to, but also, it feels good to you know, know that you’re done and then I can sit there and just watch the notes and let my fingers flow over the piano. This is my third book in the collection, having “Hunchback of Notre Dame” and “Phineas & Ferb” previously. Next on my list to get is Hercules and Beauty and The Beast. I hope I can get them soon enough!

But for now. Schoolwork. Right.

// Sara

Leave a Reply

