I’m feelin’ Super, super, you know I’m feelin’ super, super

Going through most of my Phineas&Ferb songs at the moment currently having this one blasting. Kinda fits in on the whole mode, I must say. As you guys know, it was the so called “Valentines Day” today, but as the forever alone person I am, I spent it alone. Or not really. I had Hans here to keep me company.  No okay, joke aside.

So remember a few days ago when I told you there was gonna be a ticketsale happening today and I was a little nervous for it?

WELL GUESS WHAT?

WE. GOT. TICKETS! Oh yeah, oh yeah, oh yeah! After about 30 minutes of struggling, we finally got to get standing tickets to Lady Gaga’s artRAVE. It was kinda ironic. I had literally given up hope on getting tickets all in all, and was mindlessly searching and figured that if I find good seats, I’ll take ’em. At the time, it couldn’t even find two tickets together, but it did eventually. But  this time it said “will you accept spread seats” so I was like, yeah okay, better that I guess than nothing.

Then I look down on the note which tells you what seats you got and it says “Entré 4”. At first I was like, what does that even mean? I got so pissed. Then I saw the arrow pointing towards the standing floor and I was like, IS IT KIDDING ME HOW COULD WE SIT THERE.

And then it hit me. This wasn’t seated tickets. These were standing tickets.

I’m not joking, I literally started squealing like a dying cat and jumping on my chair and then hurried to pay for them. I didn’t even tell Sofia I had gotten better seats, I think she was well surprised when she noticed we actually got standing tickets!

What else have happened today. Well, I worked. And when I got home from work, I had another surprise coming at me.

THE ELSA CUP I ORDERED A FEW DAYS AGO! I’m so happy I can die, seriously. I was so gutted when this was sold out in Sweden, and then I managed to find it to a reasonable price on eBay instead. Thank you! It’s better than I thought it would be. On top of that, I also got a chocolate box from a dear friend of mine. Thank you so so much!

ifonlytherewassomeoneoutthere

Well. With all this, I guess I can just say one thing.

Happy Valentines y’all!… if only there was someone out there who loved you.

// Sara

Leave a Reply

