Frozen fractals all around

Today was MAD. Work at first, rushing home, completing an English assignment, English class, run to the store to pick up a package, run home and complete a journalistic assignment. Are you surprised if I say my head is completely WHACKED OUT now? Jesus. On a sidenote, I do love it when it’s all hectic and stuff, because you know, that’s kinda when I feel most alive. But seriously, it’s gonna be some rough couple of weeks now. But the more I finish, the better.

That reminds me. I need to pick up on my business economics class. It’s the only one I’ve fallen behind on as of now, since I’ve been trying to keep up with Journalism and English first. And the Global Media things. See, for the first time in forever I confess to you that 1) I suck at school, 2) what I actually ARE studying at the moment. Which is English, Business Economics, Journalism, Organizational Theories and Global Media. Yes. All at once. All at fucking once. But like the superwomanchick you know that I am, I handle it.

Especially after today. Noticed how I said I’d picked up a package? This was the one package.

disneystore 006

WHAT COULD IT BE, WHAT COULD IT BE?

I opened it. And found bubblewrap.

disneystore 009

BUT WHAT WAS BENEATH THE BUBBLEWRAP? WHAT IS IT WHAT IS IT?

WELL I’MMA TELL YOU!

disneystore 016

THIS!!!!! THIS!!!!! OH MY GOD DO YOU UNDERSTAND HOW HARD I’M BARELY EVEN BREATHING I’VE WANTED THESE FOR SO LONG AND NOW THEY ARE HERE AND NOW THEY ARE SOLD OUT SO I LITERALLY BOUGHT THEM JUST ON TIME DO YOU REALIZE HOW SAD I WOULD HAVE BEEN IF THEY HAD BEEN SOLD OUT OH MY GOD I’M DYING HERE SOMEONE CALL SOMEONE.

Well. What can I say? There’s a new bitch on the block for sure. Punz and Bells (and Aladdin, Flynn and Clopin too) better watch out. Because them frozen hearts ain’t joking around!

bitchonblock 006

Mhihihihihihihihihhihihihi.

// Sara

Leave a Reply

