I’d do anything for love, but I won’t do that

THINGS ARE INSANE NOW. I realized I haven’t blogged in FOREVER, but guess what, I have a BILLION of exams to past the next few days, and I’ve been studying and doing a lot of shit like CRAZY. Also, Frozen tickets was released today. FINALLY. For the first time in forever!

But to make up for that, I’ll give you some of my fave shots throughout the years. That I can access at the moment. Yes, I ripped them from my deviantArt, hence why some of them might have a dA logo on them. Of course, this doesn’t need to be repeated, but I will anyway: The pictures belong to me, and me alone unless I’ve given you written permission to use them.

amen1

fatalsmile1

sexilexi

deesnider1

sexilexi2

Yeah. So, first picture is Amen. Shot in Stockholm 2009. Second picture is Blade, from Fatal Smile, shot in Mohed 2010. Third is Lexxi Foxx, shot at Sweden Rock pressconferance in 2012. Fourth one, Dee Snider (Twisted Sister) shot in Mohed 2010, and last, as you may recognize with his mirror, is Lexxi Foxx again, shot in Oslo 2012.

Wow, time sure passes by. I kinda have this vision that it’d be cool sometime in the future you know to print posters of these pics to have all around your apartment, or perhaps framed you know. Oh well. I need to get an apartment first. And a job. Yeah, that goes first. Or perhaps my degree goes first. I don’t even know anymore.

All I know is that I have Meatloaf killing my speakers and a raspberry smoothie in my Megara mug. Yes. Good old times.

NP: I’d Do Anything For Love (But I won’t do that) – Meatloaf

// Sara

Leave a Reply

