Supermonstars

One of my most favourite ones of Lordi. I love it so much, it’s like Lordis It Takes A Fool To Remain Sane you know? It’s oneof these rare songs that tells you to do what you wanna do, and actually succeed. A lot do that, but few succeed, if you ask me. I think I just decided as well that I’ll be seeing HammerFall once and Lordi twice. I heard their new single, ps… it rocks…

I’m a little in love with a guy. Lets call him W. No, I ain’t telling you what school he goes too or how old he is or anything, in case he reads this. He bleached his hair. His beutiful, black hair he bleached and cut. Darn him. That’s why I’m going to find a smoking hot boyfriend at the Sweden Rock festival, haha!

Talking about Sweden Rock, I have now made the list of what bands I’d like to see:
Heaven & Hell
ZZ Top
Europe
Foreigner
HammerFall
Motörhead
Lita Ford
Uriah Heep
Riot
H.E.A.T
Enforcer
Chains
Axident Avenue.

The bold ones are band I AM going to see, the other ones are bands I want to see. I have a list, don’t I? What I also thought of today was what the hell I were supposed to bring. But I came as far that I decided to have only two bags, and then pressure down the clothes as much as possible, so that I can fit other stuff as I might buy there.

I really not sure however I should write more. The only thing beside school as I did today, was the usual – One Tree Hill and The Sims 2. Were supposed to go to Jennie’s, but never did. Tomorrow’s a math test, but also – SHEAR GENIUS!

NP: The Oscar Goes To You – Gotthard
// Sara

Leave a Reply

