No More Living On Lies

7th track on Wig Wam’s 667 / Hard To Be A Rock n Roller album. At first I didn’t really like it, or, I mean, I LIKED it, but it wasn’t among my favourites. But now it so is. I love it. It’s special. In fact, Wig Wam has more and more started to become my One and Only band again. It’s thanks to them that I am where I am today.

Shear Genius yesterday, and Nekisa was eliminated. It was just about time. Just about fucking time. BUT! Paulo won the Shortcut challenge, and that’s always a good thing! But he was at the bottom two togheter with Nekisa as well. The cut dogs…. and Dee‘s dog was so pretty! A little cutiepie. We recorded while watching Shear Genius actually, so in our weekly vlog, you’ll get to see some of the best parts, haha šŸ˜‰

One Tree Hill has started to reach the point I started following the series. That sucks. I love the teen years, and I’ve blessed myself with the serieboxes with all the episodes… Lovely.

My rolemodel is Paulo. I know what you think “she-is-so-obsessed-with-shear-genius”… but it’s not that. It’s his individuality, his courage to stand for his point and his choices, even if peopleĀ keeps pushing him down, he never gives up. THAT is what I love about him. He’s a true rolemodel. I really wanna be like him one day.

OK, I just found a lot of inspirationĀ to write my stories, so I’ll cut it here.

Np: Get Heavy – Lordi
/ Sara

Leave a Reply

